Term Dates 2018/19

Monday 03 September 2018 INSET DAY
Tuesday 04 September 2018 Start of Autumn Term 1
Thursday 18 October 2018 End of Autumn Term 1
Friday 19 October 2018 INSET DAY
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018 HALF TERM
Monday 29 October 2018 INSET DAY
Tuesday 30 October 2018 Start of Autumn Term 2
Friday 21 December 2018 End of Autumn Term 2
Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday 07 January 2019 Start of Spring Term 1
Friday 15 February 2019 End of Spring Term 1
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019 HALF TERM
Monday 25 February 2019 * INSET DAY
Tuesday 26 February 2019 Start of Spring Term 2
Friday 05 April 2019 End of Spring Term 2
Monday 08 April to Monday 22 April 2019 EASTER BREAK
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Start of Summer Term 1
Monday 06 May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2019 End of Summer Term 1
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 HALF TERM
Monday 03 June 2019 Start of Summer Term 2
Monday 01 July 2019 INSET DAY
Tuesday 23 July 2019 End of Academic Year


*Please note that depending on Brexit negotiations, there may be a European election on either 6th or 13th June which will impact on Gray's Farm Primary Academy as it is used as polling station. Should this be the case the INSET day scheduled for Monday 25 February 2019 will be moved the date of the election.