Term Dates 2022/23

Below are the term dates for the 2022-23 Academic Year.
 

MOBILE DEVICE USERS: Please turn your device to landscape to view the full table of dates, or scroll the page sideways.

Tuesday 30 August 2022 INSET DAY
Wednesday 31 August 2022 INSET DAY
Thursday 01 September 2022 Start of Autumn Term 1
Friday 14 October 2022 End of Autumn Term 1
Monday 17 October to Friday 28 October 2022 2 WEEK HALF TERM
Monday 31 October 2022 Start of Autumn Term 2
Tuesday 20 December 2022 (Early finish) End of Autumn Term 2
Wednesday 21 December 2022 INSET DAY
Thursday 22 December 2022 to Monday 02 January 2023 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 03 January 2023 INSET Day
Wednesday 04 January 2023 Start of Spring Term 1
Friday 10th February 2023 End of Spring Term 1
Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023 HALF TERM
Monday 20th February 2023 Start of Spring Term 2
Friday 31st March 2023 (Early Finish) End of Spring Term 2
Monday 3rd April to Friday 14 April 2023 SPRING BREAK
Monday 17th April 2023 Start of Summer Term 1
Monday 1st May 2023 MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 26th May 2023 End of Summer Term 1
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 HALF TERM
Monday 5th June 2023 Start of Summer Term 2
Monday 26th June 2023 INSET DAY
Friday 21st July 2023 (Half Day) End of Academic Year