Term Dates 2017/18

Monday 04 September 2017 INSET DAY
Tuesday 05 September 2017 INSET DAY
Wednesday 06 September 2017 Start of Autumn Term 1
Friday 20 October 2017 End of Autumn Term 1
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017 HALF TERM
Monday 30 October 2017 Start of Autumn Term 2
Monday 06 November 2017 INSET DAY
Wednesday 20 December 2017 End of Autumn Term 2
Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 01 January 2018 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 02 January 2018 INSET DAY
Wednesday 03 January 2018 Start of Spring Term 1
Friday 09 February 2018 End of Spring Term 1
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018 HALF TERM
Monday 19 February 2018 Start of Spring Term 2
Thursday 29 March 2018 End of  Spring Term 2
Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 EASTER BREAK
Monday 16 April 2018 INSET DAY
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Start of Summer Term 1
Monday 07 May 2018 May Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 End of Summer Term 1
Monday 28 May to Friday 01 June 2018 HALF TERM
Monday 04 June 2018 INSET DAY
Tuesday 05 June 2018 Start of Summer Term 2
Friday 20 July 2018 End of Academic Year