Term Dates 2020/21

Below are the term dates for the 2020-2021 Academic Year.

INSET Days have now been allocated and are shown below.

Please be aware that all days below should be considered as provisional, changes may occur as a result of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we will advise via our usual platforms of any changes should they occur.

Tuesday 01 September 2020 INSET DAY
Wednesday 02 September 2020 INSET DAY
Thursday 03 September 2020 Start of Autumn Term 1
Monday 07 September 2020 INSET DAY
Friday 23 October 2020 End of Autumn Term 1
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 HALF TERM
Monday 02 November 2020 INSET DAY
Tuesday 03 November 2020 Start of Autumn Term 2
Friday 18 December 2020 End of Autumn Term 2
Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 01 January 2021 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday 04 January 2021 Start of Spring Term 1
Friday 22 January 2021 INSET DAY
Friday 12 February 2021 End of Spring Term 1
Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 HALF TERM
Monday 22 February 2021 Start of Spring Term 2
Wednesday 31 March 2021 End of Spring Term 2
Thursday 01 April to Friday 16 April 2021 EASTER BREAK
Monday 19 April 2021 Start of Summer Term 1
Monday 03 May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May 2021 End of Summer Term 1
Monday 31 May to Friday 04 June 2021 HALF TERM
Monday 07 June 2021 Start of Summer Term 2
Monday 25 June 2021 INSET DAY
Tuesday 22 July 2021 End of Academic Year